2016 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday December 8, 2015 by Welland Minor Baseball.

    After a successful 2015 Season, we'd like to thank the 2015 Board of Directors for leading us through the past season. 

   In accordance with our constitution, WMBA held it's Annual General Meeting on November 19th, 2015 and we're happy to announce the following as your WMBA Board of Directors:

President: Jay Falardeau
Vice-President: Boyd Gruhl
Secretary: Sandra Philipson
Treasurer: Susan Williston
Umpire-in-Chief: Will Murray
Director of House League: Derek Humphries
Director of Rep: Steve Desroches
Jr. HL Convenor: Trent Bruzzese
Int. HL Convenor: Bill Bouck
Sr. HL Convenor: Lloyd Brogan
Equipment Manager: Kevin Muller
Sponsorship Chairperson & Community Liaison: Rob McPhee
Education Chair: Rob Jones
Resolutions Chair: Jasmine Winger
Webmaster: Bill Bouck
Special Events Coordinator: 
Registrar: Justin Disher
Directors at Large: Dan Williston, Dave Brown, Allison Alexander