Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
8U Welland Junior Jackfish
St. Catharines 9U
Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
Grimsby 8U
9U Welland Junior Jackfish
Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
12U Welland Junior Jackfish
13U Pelham Panthers
Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
10U Welland Junior Jackfish
PELHAM 10U
Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
15U Welland Junior Jackfish
CALEDONIA 15U
Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
Fort Erie
15U Welland Grey Jr Jackfish
Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
7U Tin Caps
7U Bisons
Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
7U Blue Rocks
7U Sound
Tue
Jun
18
06:00 PM
7U Ironheads
7U Yard Goats
Tue
Jun
18
08:00 PM
13U Beamsville Stingers
13U Welland Junior Jackfish

2024 Welland Junior Jackfish Tournaments




We had an AMAZING 2023 Tournament season and promised you we'd be back even bigger!!!!

With additional tournaments, we've truly got something for everyone this summer in the heart of Niagara!

 

We can't wait to see you on the ballfield!!!!

 

All tournament registrations are located here!

 

Tournaments are a 3 game guarantee, and open to teams 'B and below', or second teams from a centre. 

 

OBA 8U Spring 'Beginners' Bash - $550

 Friday, June 7, 2024 - Sunday, June 9, 2024

 

OBA 18U Junior Jackfish Grand Slam - $600

 Friday, June 14, 2023 - Sunday, June 16, 2023

 

OBA 9U Rose City Championships - $550

 Friday, June 21, 2024 - Sunday, June 23, 2024

 

OBA 15U Canada Day Extravaganza  - $600

 Friday, June 28, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024

 

OBA 13U Mid-Summer Classic - $600

 Friday, July 12, 2024 - Sunday, July 14, 2024

 

OBA 11U Seaway Shootout - $600

 Friday, July 19, 2024 - Sunday, July 21, 2024

 

OBA 10U July Showdown - $600

 Friday, July 26, 2024 - Sunday, July 28, 2024

 

OBA 12U July Sizzler - $600

 Friday, August 18, 2024 - Sunday, August 20, 2024

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information